Staff Directory | Events | Member Log-In | Join The Chamber | Chamber Member Directory

Alliance Foundation Board

The Alliance SWLA Foundation Board represents the public and private leadership of our five-parish region. It meets along with the Chamber SWLA board throughout the year to monitor and direct the efforts of the Chamber and the Foundation. To maintain cohesion between the two boards, the executive committee for the both is the made up of the same business leaders.


Executive Board

  • Chair Jim Giffin of Edward Jones
  • Chair Elect Kay Fox of Beauregard Electric
  • Immediate Past Chair Kristy Armand of Healthy Image/Thrive Magazine
  • Vice Chair, Governmental Affairs Ronnie Petree of The Bank
  • Vice Chair, Business Dev. & Inclusion Thomas Clemons of PrideStaff Staffing
  • Vice Chair, Education & Workforce Development Janie Fruge of West Calcasieu Cameron Hospital
  • Vice Chair, Quality of Life Tobie Hodgkins of Century 21 Bessette Realty
  • Treasurer Jason Guillory of McElroy, Quirk & Burch
  • Legal Counsel Ross Raley of Stockwell Sievert Law Firm
  • President/CEO George Swift of The Chamber SWLA/SWLA Alliance Foundation

Public Members

  • Mayor Gene Paul, City of Oakdale (Allen Parish)
  • Mayor Misty Clanton, City of DeRidder (Beauregard Parish)
  • Mayor Mike Danahay, City of Sulphur (Calcasieu Parish)
  • Katie Armentor, Cameron Parish Policy Jury Designee (Cameron Parish)
  • Mayor Henry Guinn, City of Jennings (Jeff Davis Parish)
  • TBA, Allen Parish Police Jury President/Desginee (Allen Parish)
  • Bryan McReynolds, Beauregard Parish Police Jury President/Designee (Beauregard Parish)
  • TBA, Calcasieu Parish Police Jury Designee (Calcasieu Parish)
  • Clair Marceaux, Cameron Parish Port (Cameron Parish)
  • TBA, Jeff Davis Economic Development (Jeff Davis Parish)

Private Members (Must have a minimum of one from each parish.)

  • David Sickey, Coushatta Casino Resort (Allen Parish)
  • John Nichols, First National Bank of DeRidder (Beauregard Parish)
  • Glenn Pumpelly , Pumpelly Oil, Inc. (Calcasieu Parish)
  • Stevie Trahan, Cameron LNG/Sempra (Cameron Parish)
  • Mike Heinen, Jeff Davis Electric Co-op (Jeff Davis Parish)
  • Butch Babineaux, C.H. Fenstermaker
  • Ann Barilleaux, JD Bank
  • Donald Brinkman, CSRS
  • David Brossett, Brossett Achitect, LLC
  • Ken Broussard, Broussard Group
  • Michael Flatt, Northrop Grumman
  • Dick Kennison, Kennison Forest Products
  • Bruce Kirkpatrick, Stream Companies
  • Monica Miller, Alfred Miller Contracting Company
  • Ryan Navarre, Billy Navarre Automotive
  • Poncho Seaford, B1 Bank
  • Ricky Self, Lake Charles Harbor & Terminal District
  • Creed Romano, Entergy
  • Charles Timpa, First Federal Bank 

Contact Information

Back to top