Staff Directory | Join The Chamber | Chamber Member Directory

Chamber SWLA Board of Directors

The 2018 Executive Board of Directors

  • Chair Tobie Hodgkins of Century 21 Bessette Realty
  • Immediate Past Chair Ken Francis of Lake Charles Coca-Cola Bottling
  • Chair Elect Phil Earhart of Iberia Bank
  • Vice Chair of Public Policy Bart Yakupzack of The Jack Lawton Companies
  • Vice Chair of Business Diversity Ernie Broussard of HGA
  • Vice Chair of Education & Workforce Development Jennifer Spees of Louisiana Mortgage
  • Vice Chair of Quality of Life Celia Broussard of the Southwest Call Center
  • Treasurer Poncho Seaford of Business First Bank
  • Legal Counsel Bill Monk of the Stockwell Sievert Law Firm
  • President/CEO George Swift


Tommie Anderson, SWLA Center for Health Services
Kristy Armand, Healthy Image
Chip Arnould, Entergy
Dr. Neil Aspinwall, Sowela Technical Community College
Eric Avery, Crying Eagle Brewing Company
James Babin, Leadership SWLA
Paul Bonin, Realty Source

Fil Bordelon, Capital One, N.A.
Blake Brignac, Fusion Five
Jonathan Cernek, Coushatta Tribe of Louisiana
Michael Davis, Golden Nugget Lake Charles
Keith DuRousseau, Keiland Construction
Jerry Dunn, CITGO Jeff Favre, Isle of Capri Casino & Hotel
Janelle Frost, Amerisafe
Janie Fruge, West Calcasieu Cameron Hospital
Jim Giffin, Edward Jones
Gary Gobert, Lake City Trucking
Rich Harbison, Phillips 66
Mike Hayes, Sasol
Nate Johnson, Westlake Chemical
Lena McArthur, West Calcasieu Chamber of Commerce
Ryan Navarre, Billy Navarre Chevrolet, Cadillac, Honda & Hyundai
Michael K. Pendergast, L'Auberge Casino Resort
Ronnie Petree, Home Bank
Denise Rau, Rau Financial Group
Jim Rock, Lotte Chemical Company
Roxie Smith, KZWA Radio
Ashli Waldrep, Arts & Humanities of SWLA
Greg Webb, First National Bank of Louisiana

Courtesy Seats
Anne Causey, Greater Vernon Chamber of Commerce
Randy Cline, Greater Beauregard Chamber of Commerce
Marion Fox, Jeff Davis Business Alliance
Lillian Karr, DeQuincy Chamber of Commerce
Ethan Miller, West Calcasieu Association of Commerce
Susan Percle, Junior Achievement
Barbara Savant, Kinder Chamber of Commerce
Michelle Snell, Oakdale Area Chamber of Commerce
Mallory Wall-Padgett, Junior League of Lake Charles, Inc.

Contact Information

Back to top